, ,

Karen Knowles On a Clear Day Album Digital Download


Featuring some of Karen’s most requested songs at her live performances such as I Am Australian, Time to say goodbye, The Rose, When I grow too old to dream, Bethlehem Morning and the much adored Danny Boy. Also includes one of the few artist recordings of the amazing song “it’s in every one of us” – a song for this time.

Now you can add your favourite Karen Knowles songs to your device or computer and listen on the go.

On a Clear Day presents a select range of Karen’s most requested songs including I Am Australian, The Rose, When i grow to old to dream, Danny Boy and Born Free.

Enjoy a beautiful selection of much loved standards by Karen the much loved, renowned Australian singer and songwriter.

How to download your purchase?

Once you’ve checked out and made payment, wait a few seconds to be redirected to our website. You’ll then receive a list of links to download the music files. You can also login to your My Account dashboard to view your previous purchases. Click here to visit My Account. We will also email you the links so you can keep these saved in your inbox.

This digital album includes a great selection of tunes:

1. Medley: On a clear day / Born Free
2. When I grow too old to dream
3. Its in every one of us
4. The Rose
5. People Get Ready
6. Suzanne
7. I Do Believe
8. Bethlehem Morning
9. I Am Australian
10. Time To Say Goodbye
11. Danny Boy


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karen Knowles On a Clear Day Album Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Scroll to Top