Karen Knowles By Request CD Music


A selection of some of Karen’s most requested songs including Why Won’t you explain, La Vie en Rose, Kumbaya and When a Child is Born.

Karen Knowles – By Request CD

A selection of your favourite tunes to enjoy by this renowned Australian singer and songwriter.

Karen Knowles is renowned for her debut performance on Young Talent Time. This kickstarted her career as a recording artist and as a live performer. She’s featured on a number of TV shows and events, including Carols by Candlelight.

In 1981 Karen became the first Australian schoolgirl to receive a Gold record with her top ten single “Why Won’t You Explain”. This song features as part of this special edition album.

Tracks on this CD:

  1. Why Won’t You Explain
  2. When The Stars Begin To Fall
  3. The Water Is Wide
  4. When A Child Is Born
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Smile
  7. La Vie En Rose
  8. Kumbaya
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karen Knowles By Request CD Music”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top