Karen Knowles By Request Digital Download


A selection of some of Karen’s most top songs including Gold hit Why Won’t you explain, La Vie en Rose, Kumbaya and When a Child is Born.

Karen Knowles – By Request Digital Download

Now you can add your favourite tunes by this Australian singer and songwriter to your device or computer to listen time and time again.

Karen Knowles started her career as a recording artist and later as a live performer. She became a featured TV personality, especially after her debit on Young Talent Time.

This digital keepsake features a Gold record top single “Why Won’t You Explain”.

How to download your purchase?

Once you’ve checked out and made payment, wait a few seconds to be redirected to our website. You’ll then receive a list of links to download the music files. You can also login to your My Account dashboard to view your previous purchases. Click here to visit My Account. We will also email you the links so you can keep these saved in your inbox.

Tracks on this Digital Keepsake: 

  1. Why Won’t You Explain
  2. When The Stars Begin To Fall
  3. The Water Is Wide
  4. When A Child Is Born
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. Smile
  7. La Vie En Rose
  8. Kumbaya
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karen Knowles By Request Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Scroll to Top