From the Heart Karen Knowles Music DVD – Karen live in concert


Karen Knowles presents her full live program in this rare footage of one of Australia’s most popular performers in full flight.

Recorded at a performance in Melbourne, Australia – songs featured for this Karen Knowles Music DVD include many of the most requested songs from Karen’s extensive career including Imagine, La Vie en Rose, the Rose, and her hit single Why Won’t You Explain.

This is a rare opportunity to experience Karen’s expressive emotional interpretations of some of the world’s most loved popular songs delivered
with the warmth that is her trademark.

Karen Knowles is a Gold and Platinum winning artist. She’s known for her talent, authenticity, and compassion towards a number of causes, including disadvantaged youth and Reconciliation for Indigenous Australians.

This DVD features songs including: 

1. On a Clear Day
2. Born Free
3. Smile
4. When the Stars Begin to Fall
5. Kumbaya
6. I’ll Never Find Another You
7. A World of Our Own
8. Morningtown Ride
9. When I Grown too Old to Dream
10. Try a Little Kindness
11. If I Had a Hammer
12. Imagine
13. Why Won’t You Explain
14. The Rose
15. La Vie En Rose
16. I Am Australian
17. I Believe
18. Dont Cry For Me Argentina


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “From the Heart Karen Knowles Music DVD – Karen live in concert”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Scroll to Top